My New Book is DONE!

I have written a self care guide in the style of my personal blog with the support and encouragement of my regular readers. Basically I am giving my readers and whomever else buys it the tools I use and ways to learn to self care and whatnot. I’m very happy with it and very excited about it.

So here it is.

I worked very hard on it and am very proud of what I’ve done. It is really important of me to be of service to my fellow humans who are like me and ill served by mainstream shit.

Now I have other work to do today so I’ll just leave this here.

If you’re a regular reader I am going to do a long form review of Roxane Gay’s book Ayti and I’ll probably do some more talking about things. Please if you buy my little book enjoy it.

About Shannon Barber

I am a strange little woman who likes pie. View all posts by Shannon Barber

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,963 other followers

