Less angst more work.

I spent some of today working.

I did some market research. I submitted an essay. I rearranged the spreadsheet I’m using as a submission tracker.

I also decided that I’m going to try to save up some money for my non fiction submissions. I do hate paying reading fees sometimes especially for magazines that don’t pay writers. But I see the necessity. I really just hate to be spending money on that when I could be saving it for shoes.

I feel so so about the decision.

I think that’s all. More news tomorrow. I hope.

Leave a Reply

