Dirty Bitch.

As evidenced by these three links, all I want to write at the moment is erotica.

Nasty, dirty, make you want to touch yourself even though there may be things involved that freak you out type erotica.

The title of this post is in reference to some spammy feedback I got from my about page (go check it out I have a form now, fancy right?) in which I was called “A filthy minded dirty bitch.”

A title I self identify with frequently.

The thing is, the actual fact of the matter is that 90% of what goes through my head on a day to day basis is probably perverse enough that it would disgust and/or frighten most people I know.

I like writing things that a.) turn me on and b.) turn other people on.

It is high praise when friends who are not into a sexual activity I write about, tell me later on that they jerked off while reading or thinking about something I wrote.

So yes I am in fact a dirty bitch who wants to give the universe a boner sometimes.

Over the years I’ve developed a certain pattern surrounding my insomnia and creative output.

When I have slept poorly for days or weeks, I write the most delicious raw things. Being unrested tends to free me of the few inhibitions with writing that I have. Also, I’ve learned to really focus on things when I’m exhausted.

I’m not writing new essays because I am so exhausted. I don’t want to fuck them up.

I am writing erotica.

I think once I”m done with The. Book. I’m going to tackle an erotica collection. I might shop it around I might put it out myself.

For now, see the three links above for my latest tidbits of smutty goodness.

Let me know if they give you a tingle.

Fuck I’m exhausted but at the same time I feel good. This is exactly why I had a speed habit once upon a time.

Here’s a taste of the current smut I’m working on inspired by a tweet by a new twitter friend who shall for now remain nameless:

 

I know the smattering of dark freckles on his hips. I have the knowledge that he appreciates a good cock-sucker and that the carefully timed bit of vibrational hum makes him growl and pull hair.

Hopefully I can get rested and get back to essay work.  Tomorrow or Sunday I have amassed a shitload of literary links I want to share because folks like xTx, Thomas DeMary, and others have things I want to show anyone who hasn’t seen them.

That’s all.

No wait, if you do get a tingle from my smut there you can tell me. I won’t tell anybody. You can even be anonymous if you wanna.  Also if someone can help me fix my header up there so the links don’t look like that, I would appreciate it.

2 thoughts on “Dirty Bitch.

  1. Charles Fultz

    Even though we haven’t met, I’ve been following you on LJ and Twitter for a few years. I have to say that I think we’re pretty similar. I keep a lot of shit inside, just because I know most people would be like “WTF is wrong with you!?” And then, when I do let some shit slip, most people are like “WTF is wrong with you!?”

  2. Ahh…a fellow smut-monger. I love to day dream smutty little dreams (I actually lost a job because of that) and now I write them down as short stories. I think I am fairly good at them because people are now paying me to write. 😀
    I like pie too, Shannon. Are we talking about the same kind here??
    Annie
    X

Leave a Reply

