A trio of cock sucking.

Yes you read that right.

I was feeling experimental today and cock sucking is the theme of the day.

Enjoy, this is three (I write weird little trios of things, I don’t know why) little smutty stories all about cock sucking in various ways.

Fellatio Three Ways (also, sometime remind me to talk about my love of cooking terms imported into my writing)

#1
I am the open mouth of a hungry infant.

I want everything, I want it all right now but I’m savoring being denied. I don’t understand my desires.

He stands above me, he intones invectives and strokes my hair. I can feel the cadence of his words against my lips as I slide my tongue over the crenulated surface of his cock.

I want to devour him whole.

Here I am on my knees, my hands on his hips and my nose buried in the coarse hair on his belly and I want more.

I am avarice. I am made of lust and hunger.

He murmurs that he wants me to die as he comes; I smile after I swallow and promise I will.

~

The girl wears a pink cock, as pink as her puffy nipples and twisted lips. The boy with that pink cock in his mouth is red, all shades of red from his wide-open mouth to his spanked bottom.

The other girl sits on her haunches, cock-less and content to bite and smack the chubby boys round buttocks. She is wriggling sweaty delight. She always wants to watch her girl make her boys suck cock.

Wriggling delight likes it when her girl gets toppish and cock, when she fucks their faces until there are tears streaming down their cheeks and yet their cocks remain rock hard.

Sweaty Wriggling delight talks dirty in the boys’ ear,

“suck that cock. Take like a man you fucking bitch.:

Her hand rests on his cock and she can feel it when her words make it jump. She looks up at her girl as she thrusts, teeth bared and small plump belly shaking.

The girl with the pretty pink cock tilts her head back and rolls her hips, languorous as she approaches orgasm, the boy has no idea what is about to happen and the wriggling delighted girl murmurs her delight.

The boy with the red bottom and big wet eyes catches his breath while the cock slides against his lips. When the presence of cock is gone from his mouth he looks up and sees the twisted lips of the girl, she holds her cock firmly around the base and smiles down at him.

“Open up pet, suck the tip. Don’t let go.”

The boy complies and watches the girl pump her fist around the base of her pink cock; he holds his lips around the tip careful not to let his teeth touch it.

Wriggling delight wraps her own hand around his cock and strokes in time with the other, he trembles and his arms threaten to give out.

There on all fours he is nearly insensate exhilaration, the two wicked soft girls have him with his ass in the air and a cock in his mouth, his back arched and tears on his cheeks.

Jerking her cock furiously the snarling girl lets go and shoves her cock into his mouth, he keens around it, and helpless grunts vibrate in his throat as he starts to come. The girl with her hand expertly working his cock licks his ear and murmurs.

“Good boy, that’s it take it. Take it..take it”

He gags a little but comes so hard his eyes cross and his arms go out from under him.

In that moment he recognizes that he is still a little empty and he looks up at the girl with the pink puffy nipples and beautiful pink cock. He wants more, he has one more mouth to give.

Leave a Reply

