On the Road.

image

I am sitting at the bus stop listening to some storytelling and I realize how much I love Storytellers.

Ali Liebgott just told one. She is funny and I will forever read her work and hear it in her voice.

I had trouble writing today. Too many ideas and words to say. I’m feeling creatively constipated.

I am going to crochet on the bus and let my brain wander freely.

Tomorrow I will write about my current problem with slightly too smutty writing.

And here is a flower I drew on my phone.

Leave a Reply

