Inside my head.

For whatever reason as I’m settling down or trying to settle down and write some specific things I just can’t.

All I’ve been writing lately are small experimental things. I made my first pseudo cut up. I put together 2.5 stories and a little senryu I found in my notebook that I think fits. That little thing has been rejected a few times and I don’t really know what to do with it.

My ideas about experimental writing aren’t um…yeah. I don’t know.

I keep doing it though. Weird little flash sized things that I may collect and release. I don’t really know what else to do with them until I can clear my head or get over this current obsession.

What else?

OH right before I forget, I should also mention that I have more to say about VIDA and the Paypal thing. However I am so exhausted at the moment all I can do is flail, read, and try not to throw a continual tantrum.

And I’ve forgotten everything else I was going to say.

 

Leave a Reply

