When it rains.

On the heels of me deciding to do some back ups/get knuckled down on my erotica collection and things apparently my computer at home in addition to being on deaths doorstep is ALSO corrupting files.

So all of the important files I really need to work on are either on my home computer which may or may not be stable.

Or they are in a zip file that is corrupted like I fucked it in the ass in a dirty bathroom.

Dealing with White people except for a few dear friends has been awful this week.

I don’t even know what to do with myself right now. I’m so worried about so many things. I feel like my plan to start hustling up laptop money is just not going to go fast enough but I don’t know what else to do.

I don’t know if it’s Mars or what the fuck is going on but I”d like a lot of things to stop.

Or I”d like to have a cry (I don’t actually cry ever, once a year tops), get in a fight, something.

For right now I”m going to go write.

Because that’s what I’m supposed to do.

Also since I’m not going to cry the fight option needs to be off the table because I don’t have money for bail.

Leave a Reply

