More good news and things to read.

First up holy crap, LOOK. My story is live at SmokeLong.

Holy shit. It is so awesome.

I can’t even right now. Even the art is something I would actually have. It’s similar to some small pieces I got randomly in a trade a long while back.

What else?

I have things for you to read.

First this was posted on the ERWA writers list and it’s an excellent article about writing flash fiction.

My dear friend Anthony has a new erotic novel out which you can buy here.  I love his writing. I’m about a third of the way through this and per usual it’s beautifully written and hot. It’s lush. HE is lush. If you enjoy well written gorgeous erotica he is your man. Seriously.

Also watch this. It is the “controversial” new video by Erykah Badu and the Flaming Lips. There is nudity and blood and fucking gorgeousness. I love the redo of this song, I love the video. I am in love with all of it.

Over at the Rumpus Roxane wrote about the publishing industry as it is right now. It’s a fine read.  If you’ve read me for a hot minute you know how I feel about it.

Over at Other People with Brad Listi one of my favorite people got interviewed. Yes, Jerry Stahl.  If you don’t listen to the show regularly listen to this episode. Understand why I love Mr. Stahl that much.  Seriously.

I think that’s all for right now. I’m exhausted and feel hung over because I took some sleep aids last night. Go forth, read, frolic.

Leave a Reply

