Changes, making room and freaking out.

It has been a weird month already.

A lot of things are happening good and bad.

The good.

I will now be writing for two different websites on the regular. More news when I get some shit done.

I’m doing some grown up freelance writing things that I’ve not done before and it scares the poop out of me.

Also okay so I’ve gotten some really nice feedback and things and I am freaking out.

I’ve mentioned it before but sometimes when good things happen I panic real hard.

Right now I’m almost vibrating with anxiety and I can’t settle down.

The other day I was vibrating with anger (I’ll talk about it in one of the aforementioned mags.) over some really bullshit things that have been said to and about me because of my Luna Luna piece.  Beyond the anger my fucking feelings were trampled on. There will be more about that but it’s sitting on me and it’s real heavy.

While I am feeling overwhelmed and happy but freaked out here are some links.

Obligatory self promo here. The new Self Care book is selling and people are learning ALL THE THINGS. You can too.

Okay I am pretty much out of go so I’m going to go make some tea, calm the fuck down and try to get some more work put in.

 

Leave a Reply

