Yeah Write #217- Dragon Lady

Dragon Lady

by

Shannon Barber

 

“I love you, I love you, I love you.”

His words come in time with the rhythm of my fist hitting his gut. I’m panting and sweating, he’s sweating and the way he’s tied with his arms above his head he looks like a sacrifice.

I am the dragon.

I stop swinging my fists and he’s angelic.

“I love you too babe. Had enough?”

He is quiet for a long moment and then he nods.

“Yeah, thank you.”

I drag my little step stool over and untie his hands, he buries his face between my tits. Not quite a motorboat but close.

I laugh and step down.

“You don’t get off that easy being cute.”

He nods and puts his hands behind his back the way I like.

“Good, now go. I’ll be in there in a minute.”

He is mine. He is my posession. He cooks my meals, he shines my shoes, he polishes my nails and shaves my legs. I tie him up, beat him with fists and objects d’kink.

Our friends don’t really know the depths of our mostly private depravity. In mixed company, we are delightful, he is an attendant date. They rarely know that as we dine or dance he is wearing one of his specially ordered chastity devices, or my panties, or a short length of rope tied lightly around his cock.

As I walk back into the bedroom I stop in the doorway to look at him, he’s beautiful. Stretched out on his back, his cock lubed and ready for me just the way I like. I smile at him.

“I love you baby.”

He smiles so sweetly I want to slap him across the face for it and listen to him cry. Maybe later.

“I love you too.”

###

 

 

Leave a Reply

