Yeah Write #222 Entry Mother Fuckin Billy- The Weeping Billy Remix

Mother Fuckin Billy- The Weeping Billy Remix

by

Shannon Barber

“Billy?”

My answer comes from under water. The air is still thick in my throat and I don’t want to let it out.

“Yeah?”

Answering feels like giving something important up. Like a broken moment. I want to suck it back in.

“You done?”

Panic, my stomach drops and there are tears coursing hot and too honest down my face. I can’t be done- I want too much.

I need more.

The thick air I coveted a moment ago is standing between me and what I need.

“Nnnn-no.”

I sound like a little dog barking at nothing.

“Oh really? Demanding little slut aren’t we?”

I hold my breath. Do I beg now? Do I let the sobs I keep buried in my belly go?

“Billy?

Funny- neither the cane nor the paddle, the whip nor the needle, not even the knives make me cry. But this utterance tinged with impatience and dry know it all arrogance undo me. To most the other tops I’m Billy the Motherfucker that can take it.

“Please, please, please.”

My sobs roll up from my belly like an orgasm. The thick air bursts out of me until my hoarse begging pounds the walls of the playroom.

“Poor needy Billy.”

I cry harder. My words dissolve into nothing but sobs.

It’s true.

I’m poor, needy Billy.

Right now, I’m not mother fucking Billy with the iron hide.

I’m Poor Weeping Mother fucking Billy.

Poor Billy.

Poor Billy.

###

PS I reused my Billy prompt. I will probably do it again.

3 thoughts on “Yeah Write #222 Entry Mother Fuckin Billy- The Weeping Billy Remix

  1. Daaaaaayum. That was intense. I just had a weird night of TMI sexual conversations with not so close friends and this makes me see things.. in a slightly different perspective. Weird coincidence.

Leave a Reply

