When Baby Has to Hustle.

Currently this is the List. A To Do/shit baby needs to get done in regards to writing list:

  1. Get laptop more usable. The factory status has problems. I have to go in a fine tune my OS. I have to try at some point to figure out how to pull money out of my ass for more RAM, so I can just yanno, use it to write and google a little.
  2. Figure out budget for saving for a new phone at the end of summer.
  3. Finish an essay and send it off.
  4. Try to figure out how to pump up Patreon a little bit.
  5. Reconfigure my outlook at home so I can use it on the go. Can’t be done until #1 is sorted.
  6. Finish getting reprints up at Medium.
  7. Start collecting The World.
  8. Finish transcribing notes about stuff I still want to write about.
  9. Organize cloud storage.
  10. Count poems
  11. Organize poems
  12. Talk to people about said poems.
  13. Work out a possible methodology of getting writing classes going.
  14. Sleep sometime.
  15. SCLAB.

So..yeah.

Later boothangs baby got shit to do.

Leave a Reply

