News Updates and Thingies.

First up some news.

GOOD NEWS EVERYONE.

Lesson 1 for my Be That Shit University Writing classes is on track for release by Dec. 1. Get ready y’all.

If you want the inside scoop, come subscribe to my newsletter. And you’ll get to read some loveletters to my fellow creatives hearts and butts.

Second thing. I’ve decided that I will be reprinting my original Self Care book via Medium behind the paywall. That being what it is, I may also offer some of it for download for a tip/small amount per say 2-5 thousand words. If you have the need for it, I’ll work out a way to make it available. Right now, I can’t afford to offer it for free because capitalism ruins everything.

The rewrite of Cycle 1 of of the Daiyuverse is going well. I’m thinking I will be able to release the ebook on Amazon in January. I’m hoping to save enough/make enough extra cash to buy a very nice cover for it as well.

What else?

Gosh y’all. I’m tucked in and grinding. Writing like hell.

On the cash front, I’m still floundering from my whole lil family being so fucking sick, meds, transportation, er visits etc. So if you are inclined:

I’m in immediate need of raising about 150$ to cover some extra expenses this month.I also need some self care items I’m out of.

You can also donate at:

https://www.paypal.me/WordsnThings

https://cash.me/$weebeasty

https://venmo.com/i/Shannon-Barber-5

And I think that’s all. I’ve got work to do. Stay tuned for new shit.

Leave a Reply

